The Gin Lover's Guide to Dating

The Gin Lover's Guide to Dating

A sparkling and hilarious feel good romantic comedy

Nina Kaye

$1.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

'A fun cocktail of love, life and laughs' Mandy Baggot, bestselling author of 'One Christmas Star' and 'One Last Greek Summer'

When life gives you lemons... add a splash of gin

Two parts sparkling comedy. One dose of romantic tension. Mix well with a second chance, a splash of mystery, and garnish with a twist of fate...

When Liv's high-flying career goes off the rails, she finds herself working at a glitzy new gin bar to pay the bills. Yes, she's got a knack for reading the customers, she's finally got time to have some fun, and she might have just found some real friends - but it's just until she gets her life back on track, right?

But between humiliating encounters with her old workmates, one very hot bartender, and a lot of soul searching to do, Liv's life is even more muddled than a Blackberry Bramble...

Can Liv face up to her past, seize her future, and mix her own recipe for happiness?

A hilarious, feel-good romantic comedy for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Ranald

***

Readers and reviewers have fallen in love with The Gin Lovers Guide to Dating:

'A refreshing, heartfelt romcom that will leave you guessing to the end' Sandy Barker, author of One Summer in Santorini

'The perfect blend of warmth, intrigue and spirit' Annie Robertson, author of My Mamma Mia Summer

'Funny, fresh and unexpectedly poignant, with a cast of characters you'd love to meet over a cocktail, Nina Kaye's sparkling debut marks her out as one to watch' Chrissie Manby, author of Three Days in Florence

'An entertaining look at life with engaging characters and a dash of intrigue - definitely one to move to the top of your reading pile!' Bella Osborne, author of A Walk in Wildflower Park

'What a fantastic debut - well-drawn characters, full of pace and a heroine to champion!' Christie Barlow, author of Love Heart Lane

'a great escapist romance'

'Be warned - YOU WILL WANT COCKTAILS WHEN READING THIS BOOK!'

'Very well written and insightful.'

'This book made me laugh out loud at many occasions and I throughly enjoyed reading it.'

'an awesomely cute and comical book'

'a great laugh out loud book'


Author

Info

Reviews